North Coast Region Scouts

North Coast Region Office


PO Box 826
Alstonville,
NSW
2477

02 6628 5760

Camp Eagle Eye


2080 Orara Way
Glenreagh,
NSW
2450

0427 721 921

Region Team

Name Role Email
Ian Hale Region Commissioner ian.hale@nsw.scouts.com.au
Jodi Hancock Regional Commissioner – Joey Scouts jodi.hancock@nsw.scouts.com.au
Fiona Hore Regional Commissioner – Cub Scouts fiona.roach@nsw.scouts.com.au
Marie Cullen Assistant Regional Commissioner – Cub Scouts marie.cullen@nsw.scouts.com.au
Anthony Boland Regional Commissioner – Scouts anthony.boland@nsw.scouts.com.au
Mal Walsh Regional Commissioner – Venturer Scouts mal.walsh@nsw.scouts.com.au
Braydon Gleeson Regional Commissioner – Activities braydon.gleeson@nsw.scouts.com.au
Russell Muddle Assistant Regional Commissioner – Activities russell.muddle@nsw.scouts.com.au
Vacant Regional Commissioner – Adult Training & Development
Vacant District Commissioner – Northern Rivers
Vacant District Leader Joey Scouts – Northern Rivers
Les Smith District Leader Cub Scouts – Northern Rivers les.smith@nsw.scouts.com.au
Phil Shepherd District Leader Scouts – Northern Rivers phil.shepherd@nsw.scouts.com.au
Vacant District Leader Venturer Scouts – Northern Rivers
Vacant District Commissioner – Orama
Vacant District Leader Joey Scouts – Orama
Tara Chapman District Leader Cub Scouts – Orama tara.chapman@nsw.scouts.com.au
Vacant District Leader Scouts – Orama
Vacant District Leader Venturer Scouts – Orama
Margaret McAnally District Leader Training – Orama margaret.mcanally@nsw.scouts.com.au
Kelly Gleeson Region Commissioner Special Duties – Media and Group Support kelly.gleeson@nsw.scouts.com.au
Anne Marie Templeton Region Office Manager anne-marie.templeman@nsw.scouts.com.au

ICT Helpdesk

For any Region ICT Problem, please send an email to helpdesk@ncrscouts.com.au