Contact

North Coast Region Office


PO Box 826
Alstonville,
NSW
2477

02 6628 5760

Camp Eagle Eye


2080 Orara Way
Glenreagh,
NSW
2450

0427 721 921

Region Team

Name Role Email
Ian Hale Region Commissioner rc@ncrscouts.com.au
Vacant Regional Commissioner – Joey Scouts c-/ rcjoeys@ncrscouts.com.au
Lou Shakespeare Regional Commissioner – Cub Scouts rccubs@ncrscouts.com.au
Anthony Boland Regional Commissioner – Scouts rcscouts@ncrscouts.com.au
Mal Walsh Regional Commissioner – Venturer Scouts rcventurers@ncrscouts.com.au
Braydon Gleeson Regional Commissioner – Activities rcactivities@ncrscouts.com.au
Russell Muddle Assistant Regional Commissioner – Activities arcactivities@ncrscouts.com.au
Jenny Holden Regional Commissioner – Adult Training & Development training@ncrscouts.com.au
Vacant District Commissioner – Northern Rivers c-/ rc@ncrscouts.com.au
Jodi Hancock District Leader Joey Scouts – Northern Rivers northernriversjoeys@ncrscouts.com.au
Les Smith District Leader Cub Scouts – Northern Rivers northernriverscubs@ncrscouts.com.au
Vacant District Leader Scouts – Northern Rivers c/ – rcscouts@ncrscouts.com.au
Peter Fish District Leader Venturer Scouts – Northern Rivers northernriversventurers@ncrscouts.com.au
Glenn Goodwin District Commissioner – Orama  orama@ncrscouts.com.au
Kelly Gleeson District Leader Joey Scouts – Orama oramajoeys@ncrscouts.com.au
Vacant District Leader Cub Scouts – Orama  c/- rccubs@ncrscouts.com.au
Andrew Anderson District Leader Scouts – Orama orama.scouts@ncrscouts.com.au
Norm Cheeseman District Leader Venturer Scouts – Orama orama.venturers@ncrscouts.com.au
Margaret McAnally District Leader Training – Orama orama.training@ncrscouts.com.au
Region Website web@ncrscouts.com.au
Cape Byron Rover Crew cape.byron@ncrscouts.com.au

ICT Helpdesk

For any Region ICT Problem, please send an email to helpdesk@ncrscouts.com.au